Hot Stock Alert – Zynga Inc., (NASDAQ: ZNGA)

Zynga Inc. (ZNGA) recently declared it will report its fourth quarter and full year 2018 financial results on Wednesday, February 6, 2019, at about 1:05 p.m. Pacific Time (4:05 p.m. Eastern Time).

Zynga management will also host a live Q&A session at 2:00 p.m. Pacific Time (5:00 p.m. Eastern Time) on Wednesday, February 6, to discuss Zynga’s fourth quarter and full year 2018 performance. Questions may be asked on the call and Zynga will respond to as many questions as possible.

Zynga Inc., (NASDAQ: ZNGA) was trading -6.78% away from its yearly high level, during the last trading session. The last session’s volume was 9,272,207 compared to its average daily volume of 12.69M shares. The company has its outstanding shares of 865.94M. The Technologystock showed a change of -2.07% from opening and finally closed at $4.26 by scoring -1.62%.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *