Hot Stock to Track – Yandex N.V., (NASDAQ: YNDX)

Yandex (YNDX) recently declared it will report its financial results for the fourth quarter and full year ended December 31, 2018, on Friday, February 15, 2019. On that day, management will hold a conference call and webcast at 8:00 a.m. U.S. Eastern Time (4:00 p.m. Moscow time, 1:00 p.m. London time) to review and discuss the Company’s results for the fourth quarter and full year 2018.

Yandex N.V., (NASDAQ: YNDX) was trading -29.65% away from its yearly high level, during the last trading session. The last session’s volume was 2,196,942 compared to its average daily volume of 2.76M shares. The company has its outstanding shares of 330.53M. The Technologystock showed a change of 0.10% from opening and finally closed at $31.30 by scoring 2.52%.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *